Ultimate Dental Group

7521 W. Stockton Blvd Suite#130, Suite 130
Sacramento, CA 95823

ultimatedental.us@gmail.com

(916) 689-9499
















  • Ruby S.
    Verified Patient
    11-29-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    NOT MONEY HUNGRY... PROFESSIONAL... GOOD SPIRITED STAFF...... CLEAN OFFICE......
  • Brian E.
    Verified Patient
    11-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The team of Dentist, Dental Assistants treat you with care and respect.
  • Craig M.
    Verified Patient
    11-11-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My son and I started coming here and was really impressed by the dentist and his staff. They are all very friendly and they get you in and out quickly.
  • Marion W.
    Verified Patient
    10-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I appreciate to consistency and professionalism in assuring my satisfaction with the particle. It fits better than ever before, and you'd be the first referral I'd make to a family or friend.
  • Carmen Y.
    Verified Patient
    07-05-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    my appointment was a follow-up cleaning.
  • Raul G.
    Verified Patient
    07-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    All nice people that make me feel comfortable
  • Ahreana J.
    Verified Patient
    06-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Was very clean and the employees were super friendly. My very first visit they made me feel like I was regular. I highly recommend this dental office. Two thumbs up from me
  • Sarah P.
    Verified Patient
    05-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I love this place! the staff is really friendly, I did not have to wait long. The doctor explained the treatment needed in terms I could understand, and the prices are great. I wish I found this place a long time ago.
  • Hamdi H.
    Verified Patient
    05-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I'm happy with this dentist,he have good experience,short waiting time. Staff friendly. Super clean office
  • Abdulrahman A.
    Verified Patient
    02-11-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Because I have never gave 5 stars rating during all surveys I toke before, so really I wish if I could give the Ultimate Dental 5 stars.
  • Steve P.
    Verified Patient
    12-30-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I usually don't fill these kinds of things out but I have had nothing but great experiences with Ultimate Dental. I did not have a local dentist and needed to get something done right away. Basically I was doing the internet loto hoping for a good outcome. I know it wasn't easy but they got me right away. I have had a couple more appointments and have never waited more than a couple of minutes. The doctor is great. Very easy to talk to. The staff is the best I have ever been around. All costs are explained before they do anything and everyone is so friendly. Of course I don't look forward to go to the dentist but don't dread it either. Thank you to the whole staff. I plan on going here for many years to come.
  • Natalia C.
    Verified Patient
    12-20-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The staff was very professional and friendly. No real concerns on the wait time, all done in a knowledgeable and fast time. The office looks great, and feels comfortable.
  • Danny H.
    Verified Patient
    12-14-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    every body is so nice
  • Natasha S.
    Verified Patient
    12-13-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Al-assuty and his staff are wonderful , don't make your visit nerve wracking as the normal perception of a dentist would be, the office staff will explain to you what needs to be done and print out a report to show you the coverage of the plan , which I find absolutely efficient.
  • Segun T.
    Verified Patient
    11-23-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Bad experience coming in from another dentist coming to ultimate Dental Group they were able to save my tooth and I was very happy about that I would highly recommend his service to anyone thank you.
  • Shakeba W.
    Verified Patient
    10-15-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The entire experience is wonderful. Every time I have to go to a dentist appointment my axiety goes through the roof. But that quickly goes away because of the caring, friendly staff that I get every time I go. There is never a long wait time. Absolutely love this place. :-)
  • Armando L.
    Verified Patient
    09-24-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very delicate hands. Explains every detail of the procedure. Also a very friendly Dentist. His expertise is unbelievable. You can tell right away he is a well trained Dentist. His prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend him.
  • Marissa L.
    Verified Patient
    09-24-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Super friendly I loved it
  • Ben B.
    Verified Patient
    09-20-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I had a great experience everything went smooth I was just a little disappointed how I was told they fiance and then they told me they don't to cash customers, not sure what that means ?
  • Marion W.
    Verified Patient
    09-15-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My experience was excellent. I commend the staff for the attentiveness to my problem.

About us

Thank you for your interest in our Sacramento dental practice. The entire dental staff is dedicated not only to restoring patient's teeth and gums to health, but focuses on preventative care and patient education. Our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that puts our patients at ease. You will not find a crowded waiting room or have trouble scheduling timely .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

7521 W. Stockton Blvd Suite#130, Sacramento, CA 95823

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9 am-6 pm
Friday & Saturday 8 am-4 pm
Treatments:
General and Family Dentistry:
Our practice has numerous specialties including Esthetic and Cosmetic Dentistry, Orthodontics, Implants, Root Canal Therapy, Crowns and Bridges, Dental veneers, Teeth Whitening, Porcelain Crowns, Periodontics, Prosthetics and Pain Management.
Languages:
English, Spanish, Arabic